VIGILANCE: 'Queen Of The Midnight Fire' Artwork Unveiled

Slovenian occult act VIGILANCE will release its new album, "Queen Of The Midnight Fire", later in the year via Metal Tank Records. The band's follow-up to 2011's "Steeds Of Time" "will crush everything in [its path] with its excellent mixture of genuine traditional speed heavy metal filled with profound devotion for primordial and ritualistic occultism," according to a press release.

"Queen Of The Midnight Fire" track listing:

01. Queen Of The Midnight Fire
02. Behind The Cellar Door
03. Speedwave
04. What Lies Beyond…
05. Night Terrors
06. Four Crowns Of Hell
07. Poetry And The Gods
08. Under Sulphurous Skies
09. Ritual Of Death


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).