U.D.O.: Live CD Details Unveiled

U.D.O., the German band fronted by former ACCEPT singer Udo Dirkschneider, have set "Nailed To Metal" as the title for their upcoming DVD, due in Europe on August 25. The forthcoming DVD will come in a special package containing a bonus live CD, titled "Metal Mayhem - The Missing Tracks".

The complete track listing for "Metal Mayhem - The Missing Tracks" is as follows:

01. Holy
02. Raiders Of Beyond
03. Metal Heart (ACCEPT)
04. X T C (ACCEPT)
05. Drum Solo
06. Fast As A Shark (ACCEPT)
07. Princess Of The Dawn (ACCEPT)
08. Restless & Wild (ACCEPT)
09. Thunder In The Tower
10. Hard Attack (ACCEPT)
11. Balls To The Wall (ACCEPT)
12. Metal Gods (JUDAS PRIEST)

U.D.O.'s new studio album is tentatively set for an October/November release and will be supported by a world tour, which will kick off in South America and the U.S. A European tour will begin in January 2004. U.D.O. will appear at this summer's Bang Your Head (Germany) and Gods Of Metal (Italy) festivals.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).