U.D.O. Confirm Track Listing For "Man And Machine"!

Germany's U.D.O., led by former ACCEPT frontman Udo Dirkschneider, have finalized the track listing for their brand new album, entitled Man And Machine, which is due to be issued in Europe on March 25th. The tracks set to appear on the CD are as follows:

01. Man And Machine
02. Private Eye
03. The Dawn Of The Gods
04. Silent Cry
05. Like A Lion
06. Black Heart
07. Network Nightmare
08. Animal Instinct
09. Dancing With An Angel
10. Hard To Be Honest
11. Unknown Traveler


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).