Koblenz, Germany-based extreme metallers SIX REASONS TO KILL have inked a deal with Massacre Records. The band's fourth album, "Architects Of Perfection", is scheduled for release on January 28, 2011.

Commented the band: "After several months of working and recording on our forthcoming album, we're happy to have [Massacre Records, a] strong an established partner behind us. It's a great step forward for us and we're more than thrilled to reach this level now.

"We know Massacre Records since the days of our youth and we are proud to become part of this awesome band-roster somewhere between and KING DIAMOND.

"Thanks to Thomas for his confidence in what we are doing. Another great person we have to mention here is Leif Jensen for his management support.

"Last but not least, we want to spread some words of gratitude to all our fans, friends and supporters and everybody who reached his helping hands to us during the past years. We are looking forward to an exciting 2011!"

"Architects Of Perfection" track listing:

01. Welcome To Forever
02. My Bitterness
03. False Absolution
04. Perfection
05. Awaken
06. My Poison
07. Day Of The Apocalypse
08. Scum Belongs To Scum
09. Wandering Stars
10. Buried To The Sea

A trailer for the "My Bitterness" video can be viewed below.


Lars Tekolf - Vocals
Loc Tran - Guitars
Marco Andree - Guitars
Matthias Machenheimer - Bass
Florian Dürr - Drums

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).