RUSH: Baroque Tribute Album Out Now

Vitamin Records has just released "A Baroque Tribute to Rush", an album that promises to "revive the strength and unity that was produced in some of the legendary Canadian band's best work such as 'Madrigal' and 'Time Stands Still'," according to a posting on the label's web site. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Tom Sawyer
02. Limelight
03. Fly By Night
04. Witch Hunt
05. The Trees
06. Madrigal
07. Force Ten
08. Distant Early Warning
09. Closer To The Heart
10. Flickering (original)

More information is available at the Vitamin Records web site.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).