QUO VADIS Finalize Title, Track Listing For New Album

Canadian technical metallers QUO VADIS have set "Defiant Imagination" as the title of their third album, due in early November via Fusion3/Skyscraper. View the cover artwork at this location. The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Silence Calls the Storm (mp3)
02. In Contempt
03. Break the Cycle (mp3)
04. Tunnel Effect (Element of the Ensemble IV)
05. To the Bitter End
06. In Articulo Mortis
07. Fate's Descent
08. Dead Man's Diary
09. Ego Intuo et Servo Te

QUO VADIS started shooting a video for "In Contempt" the morning of Saturday, September 18 before the group's performance in Greenfield Park, QC. "We will then rush to the show, and continue shooting on Sunday morning!" the band write on their web site. "The video should be available in conjunction with the album release."


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).