New NINE INCH NAILS, ROB ZOMBIE Songs To Appear On 'Seed Of Chucky' Soundtrack?

According to a posting on the horror movie site, the forthcoming Don Mancini film "Seed of Chucky" will feature new material from NINE INCH NAILS, ROB ZOMBIE and DAMAGEPLAN, along with previously released cuts from MARILYN MANSON, KORN, POWERMAN 5000 and ADEMA, among others. The alleged track listing for the soundtrack is as follows (in no particular order):

01. ROB ZOMBIE - "Family Business"
02. ROB ZOMBIE - "Wild Child"
03. MARILYN MANSON - "Disposable Teens"
04. LINKIN PARK - "Lying From You"
05. MUSHROOMHEAD - "Solitary Unraveling"
06. KORN - "Breaking Down the Walls"
07. SLIPKNOT - "Duality"
08. DISTURBED - "Enemy"
09. NINE INCH NAILS - "Bleed Through"
10. KORN - "Falling Away From Me"
11. DAMAGEPLAN - "Space"
12. POWERMAN 5000 - "When Worlds Collide"
13. ADEMA - "Unstable"
14. REDMAN - "Killing Time" (Chucky's Theme)
15. REDMAN feat. METHOD MAN - "F*cked Up"

"Seed of Chucky" is scheduled to receive a theatrical release on October 24. A poster for the movie can be seen at this location.

[UPDATE: This track listing has been exposed as a likely hoax. For an update, click here.]


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).