MR. BIG's Farewell Live Album Due In April

MR. BIG's final live album, which was recorded on the band's recently-completed farewell tour of Japan, is due to receive a Japanese release through WEA Japan on April 24th. As a result of the band's recent split with Atlantic Records, there is no release date yet scheduled for other territories. The album's tentative track listing is as follows:

01. Lost In America
02. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
03. Shine
04. Price You Gotta Pay
05. Superfantastic
06. Alive And Kicking
07. Suffocation
08. Richie Solo
09. Static
10. Where Are They Now?
11. Take Cover
12. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
13. Take A Walk
14. Wild World
15. Pat Solo
16. Dancin' With My Devil
17. To Be With You
18. Electrified
19. Billy Solo
20. Addicted To That Rush
21. Colorado Bulldog
22. Just Take My Heart
23. 30 Days In the Hole
24. Blame It On My Youth
25. Mr. Big


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).