H.I.M. To Release First U.K. Single

Finnish goth metallers H.I.M. will release their first U.K. single, "Buried Alive By Love", on May 5 through BMG Records.

The single will be released on two CDs and 7" "heartagram"-shaped vinyl.

The full track listing for the single is as follows:


01. Buried Alive By Love
02. Wicked Game
03. I've Crossed Oceans Of Wine To Find You
+ "Wicked Game" video and an interview with H.I.M. frontman Ville Valo


01. Buried Alive By Love
02. Join Me
03. Rebel Yell (Live)
+ "Buried Alive By Love" video and an interview with Ville Valo (part 2).


01. Buried Alive By Love
02. When Love And Death Embrace


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).