GRIP INC. Set U.S. Release Date For 'Incorporated'

GRIP INC., the forward-thinking metal outfit featuring Dave Lombardo (SLAYER, FANTOMAS), will release "Incorporated", their fourth studio album, on March 16 in the U.S. through SPV Records. The GRIP INC. lineup is rounded out by guitarist/composer/in-demand producer Waldemar Sorychta (LACUNA COIL, MOONSPELL) and vocalist Gus Chambers.

The track listing for "Incorporated" is as follows:

01. Curse (Of the Cloth)
02. The Answer
03. Prophecy
04. Endowment of Apathy
05. Enemy Mind
06. Skin Trade
07. (Built to) Resist
08. The Gift
09. Privilege
10. Blood of Saints
11. Man With No Insides


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).