FLESH MADE SIN: 'The Aftermath Of Amen' Artwork Unveiled

Dutch thrashers FLESH MADE SIN have unveiled the cover artwork (see below) of their second full-length album, "The Aftermath of Amen", which is expected before the end of the year. According to a press release, "The Aftermath of Amen" shows a mature and modern FLESH MADE SIN in songs, sound and artwork."

Commented the band: "Finally, after three years of 'almost' deadly silence we are proud to present our heaviest album so far. 'The Aftermath of Amen' turned out to be heavier and darker then our previous attacks. The sound is bigger, the songs better, the lyrics killer. With this sin we've managed to grasp closer to the essence of the band. The true face of FLESH MADE SIN is uncovering. Blasphemous and deadly, razor-sharp and ripping. The aftermath has begun... Amen."

"The Aftermath of Amen" track listing:

01. Total Slave
02. Zarathustra
03. The Cold Steel Redemption
04. Sadistigmata (Mysterium Tremendum)
05. The Aftermath Of Amen
06. The Dirge You Dread
07. Feed Your Demons
08. Cum To Christ
09. The Reaping


Marc van Stiphout - Bass
Marco Stubbe - Drums
Twan van Geel - Vocals, guitar
Bjorn van Hamond - Guitar

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/fleshmadesin.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).