EXILIA: 'Nobody Excluded' Audio Samples Available

Italian female-fronted quartet EXILIA has posted audio samples of all 12 tracks that are set to appear on the group's sophomore full-length album, "Nobody Excluded", due on July 21 via G.U.N./BMG Records. Check them out at www.exilia.de.

The follow-up to 2004's "Unleashed", "Nobody Excluded" was produced by Udo Rinklin and recorded by the infamous Resetti Brothers (Jörg Umbreit and Vincent Sorg), with Jeff Collier helping out with the vocal recordings.

"Nobody Excluded" track listing:

01. Kill Me
02. Nobody
03. Destroy My Eyes
04. No Colours
05. Your Rain
06. Get Sick
07. Speed Of Light
08. Fly High Butterfly
09. My Prophecy
10. In A Coma
11. Justify Yourself
12. Little Girl In A World

EXILIA's video for the album's first single, "Kill Me", can be viewed at this location (Real Media).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).