Ulterium Records has announced the signing of the Swedish heavy metal band EVERGRACE. The self-titled debut album is scheduled for a September 30 release. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Escape
02. Life has Just Begun...
03. Enough is Enough
04. Alive
05. Plastic Ideals
06. I Am You
07. Ulterior World
08. World of Nothingness
09. I am Sorry for You – Part I
10. I am Sorry for You – Part II (Hold On)

The album was mixed by Per Ryberg (MORGANA LEFAY, TAD MOROSE, BLOODBOUND, etc.) and all artwork was created by Mattias Norén (EVERGREY, KAMELOT, SABATON etc.). A full-length MP3 of the track "The Escape" can be downloaded at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).