EKTOMORF: New Album Trailer Available

A two-minute video trailer for "What Doesn't Kill Me…", the new album from Hungarian hardcore/thrash metallers EKTOMORF, can be viewed below. Due on March 20 via AFM Records, the CD was recorded at Antfarm Studio in Denmark with producer Tue Madsen (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, DARK TRANQUILLITY, MOONSPELL, THE HAUNTED). "You can expect a very strong and punchy new EKTOMORF album," guitarist/vocalist Zoltán Farkas previously said.

In addition to the standard CD, there will be a limited digipack which will include one bonus track. Furthermore, AFM Records will release a limited fan box containing the digipack version of the album, an EKTOMORF sticker and a necklace with the EKTOMORF band logo.

"What Doesn't Kill Me…" track listing:

01. Rat War
02. Nothing Left
03. What Doesn't Kill Me...
04. Revenge To All
05. Love And Live
06. Can See You
07. I Got It All
08. New Life
09. Sick Of It All
10. It's Up To You
11. Envy
12. Scream
13. Breed The Fire

"It's Up To You", the new video from EKTOMORF, can be viewed below.

The band's last album, entitled "Outcast", was released in October 2006 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark with producer Tue Madsen and features a cover of the PRODIGY classic "Fuel My Fire".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).