EDGE OF TIME Guest List Expands

The forthcoming debut album from EDGE OF TIME, the new band formed by Italian frontman Chris Heaven and ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN drummer Michael Von Knorring, will feature a number of guest appearances from well-known metal and hard rock musicians, including those from former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN bassist Svante Henryson, MASTERPLAN/ex-HELLOWEEN guitarist Roland Grapow, ex-DIO guitarist Rowan Robertson, ROUGH CUTT/ex-QUIET RIOT singer Paul Shortino, ex-DIO guitarist Tracy G, and MSG bassist Rev Jones. A late 2002 release is expected through an as-yet-undetermined label.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).