DAGOR DAGORATH: New Song Posted Online

Israeli symphonic black metal band DAGOR DAGORATH has posted a new song entitled "Heaven in Hell" on its MySpace page. The track comes off the group's debut album, "Yetzer Ha'Ra", tentatively due before the end of the year via an as-yet-undetermined label. The CD's artwork was created by Greek artist Seth Siro Anton, who has previously worked with SEPTICFLESH, MOONSPELL, VADER, BELPHEGOR and PARADISE LOST.

"Yetzer Ha'Ra" track listing:

01. The Hell in Heaven
02. The Devil on the Chain
03. Heaven in Hell
04. The Maze of Madness
05. Vicious Circle
06. The Call
07. Wind Cry

Watch footage of DAGOR DAGORATH performing at the "Battle For Jerusalem" on June 27, 2008:


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).