CANDLEBOX: 'Best Of' Track Listing Revealed

Rhino Records has set a May 23 release date for "The Best of Candlebox", featuring all of the single releases from CANDLEBOX's previous three albums as well as a few additional album tracks and the song "Glowing Soul", which was featured on the soundtrack for the movie "The Waterboy". In support of the release, CANDLEBOX's original line-up will launch a summer tour spanning the U.S. and playing the festival circuit as well as House of Blues-type venues.

"The Best of Candlebox" track listing:

01. You
02. Blossom
03. Understanding
04. Simple Lessons
05. Best Friend
06. Arrow
07. Happy Pills
08. Far Behind
09. Change
10. Lucy
11. Cover Me
12. It's Alright
13. Sometimes
14. 10,000 Horses
15. Glowing Soul

CANDLEBOX frontman Kevin Martin recently told that the band have plans to record an album in the fall for spring 2007 release.

For a list of upcoming CANDLEBOX tour dates, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).