The following was BRUCE DICKINSON's set list for his performance at Sweden Rock Festival in in Sölvesborg, Sweden on Saturday, June 8th:

01. Silver Wings
02. Back From The Edge
03. Broken
04. Revelations
05. Accident Of Birth
06. Dark Side Of Aquarius
07. The Tower
08. Tears Of The Dragon
09. Laughing In The Hiding Bush
10. Innerspace
11. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
12. Tattoed Millionaire
13. The Prisoner
14. Powerslave
15. Delilah (TOM JONES cover)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).