40 BELOW SUMMER To Release Posthumous CD/DVD Set

40 BELOW SUMMER have finalized a deal with Crash Music to release their posthumous CD/DVD set. The outing focuses on the group's final show together, which took place at the Starland Ballroom in New Jersey in September of last year. The DVD will feature the live concert, videos, plus various footage, including personal videos, backstage footage, and more. Meanwhile, the CD portion of the set is expected to feature 13 tracks of demos and never-before-released tracks. The as-yet untitled set is expected out in October.

Here is the track listing for the live show:

01. Intro
02. Minus One
03. Suck It Up
04. Falling Down
05. Wither Away
06. I'm So Ugly
07. Rope
08. Still Life
09. Jonesin
10. Drown
11. We The People
12. Rejection
13. F.E.
14. Step Into The Sideshow
15. Taxicab


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).