TESLA's 'Guys Pickin' Appearance To Air Next Month

TESLA's eighth "3 Guys Pickin" episode, which is set to air December 8, features all five members, including new guitarist Dave Rude, as they sit down with the "3 Guys" to discuss their upcoming covers album and box set, the funny story behind "Free For All", departed guitarist Tommy Skeoch, how Dave Rude joined and who the other candidates were. Live performance clips from their Beloit, Wisconsin show include:

* Modern Day Cowboy
* Cumin Atcha Live
* Into The Now
* Time
* Free For All (TED NUGENT)
* I Just Want To Make Love To You (FOGHAT)
* While My Guitar Gently Weeps (BEATLES)

The deleted-scenes episode will air February 4, and it features an original music video for "Look at Me" (taken from TESLA's live show), and Tyler playing guitar onstage with the FRANK HANNON BAND, performing "Signs" and "The Way It Is".

"3 Guys Pickin", the most electrifying cable access show in Chicago, features Tyler, Brodie and Dave the Extra waxing philosophical about today's pop culture, with celeb interviews, skits, live music & lots of bravado. It airs Mondays at 10:30 p.m. on the cable channel 19 within Chicago city limits only.

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/3guyspickin.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).