SCORNGRAIN Release Debut Album

Finnish "acid thrash" metallers SCORNGRAIN have just released their debut album, "Cyberwarmachine", via Dynamic Arts Records.

"Cyberwarmachine" was recorded and mixed at MediaWorks Studios in Joensuu, Finland and was mastered at Finnvox Studios.

"Cyberwarmachine" track listing:

01. 24-7 Hell
02. Blank
03. Cyberwarmachine
04. Flesh Means Pain
05. Killing Breed
06. 4-D Religion
07. New Paradise (bukkake remix)
08. Dawn of Hypocrite God
09. No Funeral for the Last

SCORNGRAIN have begun shooting a video for the album's title cut at Mecca Studio in Joensuu, Finland with director Harri Mielonen.

Audio samples of SCORNGRAIN's music can be downloaded from the group's web site.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).