RUNNING WILD Mainman's TOXIC TASTE: Debut Album Now Available

TOXIC TASTE, the "space-punk-glam-rock" side project of RUNNING WILD mainman Rolf "Rock'n'Rolf" Kasparek (who goes by the name T.T. Poison in the new group), has made its debut album, "Toxification", available for purchase exclusively via the band's MySpace page. The CD can be ordered for 13.95 euros plus postage (within Germany: 3.50 euros; outside of Germany: 8.00 euros).

"Toxification" track listing:

01. Toxic Taste
02. N.C.R.
03. Neon Angel
04. Midnight Rodeo
05. Nightime's Waiting
06. She's a Rock
07. Tonight
08. Starlight Serenade
09. Raise Your Glass
10. T.T.S.G.
11. Come On Strong
12. High (R)oc(k)tone
13. Anytime
14. Time Of Our Life
15. Rock'n'Roll

TOXIC TASTE's lineup is rounded out by Marc Acid (vocals), Andy Caustic (guitar), Bob Beastly (drums) and Francis Cauter-Rize (bass).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).