PRIMORDIAL, THYRFING Confirmed For Austria's KALTENBACH OPEN AIR Festival

PRIMORDIAL and THYRFING have been confirmed for this year's edition of the Kaltenbach Open Air festival, set to take place July 16-18, 2009 in Spital am Semmering, Austria.

The festival billing is shaping up as follows:

AMON AMARTH
DARK TRANQUILLITY
EINHERJER
DYING FETUS
PRIMORDIAL
BELPHEGOR
THYRFING
ROTTEN SOUND
ABSU
DARK FORTRESS
EVOCATION
VOMITORY
LIVIDITY
HACKNEYED
HELLSAW
HATE
PARAGON BELIAL
INFER
NEOCHROME
F.O.B.
ULTRAWURSCHT
CREMATION
EPSILON
GODDAMNED X
LOST DREAMS
LUCIFERI EXCELSI
NOISEBAZOOKA
OUTRAGE
PARENTAL ADVISORY
PROSPERITY DENIED
SANGUIS
SCARECROW N.W.A.
SOLE METHOD
STOCKHOLM SYNDROM
TEARS OF WRATH
THYTOPIA

For more information, visit www.kaltenbach-openair.at.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).