RATT's STEPHEN PEARCY Releases New Solo Song 'Night Flight'

RATT singer Stephen Pearcy has released a new solo song called "Night Flight". The track, a collaboration between Pearcy and his longtime guitarist Erik Ferentinos, is expected to appear on Stephen's upcoming sixth solo album, which is tentatively due in 2021. The follow-up to 2018's "View To A Thrill" will feature 13 tracks. Pearcy shared ...

Read more

Listen To 2020 Mix Of PANTERA's 'Goddamn Electric' From 'Reinventing The Steel' 20th-Anniversary Reissue

A 2020 Terry Date mix of PANTERA's song "Goddamn Electric", taken from the upcoming 20th-anniversary reissue of the band's final opus, "Reinventing The Steel", can be streamed below. "Reinventing The Steel" represented a recommitment to everything the band loved about heavy metal. Released in 2000 at the peak of nu-metal's popularity, the album's back-to-basics approach ...

Read more


After several years of inactivity, Norwegian gothic/dark metal masters TRAIL OF TEARS have chosen the plague-ridden 2020 as the year of their return to the scene. TRAIL OF TEARS' current lineup features original members Ronny Thorsen (vocals), Runar Hansen (guitars) and Jonathan Alejandro Perez (drums), along with longtime member Endre Moe (bass), new guitarist Nicolay ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive