OZZY OSBOURNE: Pro-Shot Footage From U.K.'s OZZFEST Posted Online

Professionally filmed video footage of OZZY OSBOURNE's September 18 performance at London's O2 Arena as part of the U.K. edition of Osbourne's travelling festival, Ozzfest, can be viewed below.

Ozzy's setlist was as follows:

01. Bark At The Moon
02. Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Mr. Crowley
04. I Don't Know
05. Fairies Wear Boots (BLACK SABBATH cover)
06. Suicide Solution
07. War Pigs (BLACK SABBATH cover)
08. Road To Nowhere
09. Shot in the Dark
10. Rat Salad (BLACK SABBATH cover)
11. Iron Man (BLACK SABBATH cover)
12. Killer Of Giants
13. Into The Void (BLACK SABBATH cover)
14. I Don't Want To Change The World
15. Crazy Train


16. Mama, I'm Coming Home
17. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH cover)

Ozzy Osbourne will publish a new book called "Ask Dr. Ozzy" this year. The book will be co-written with Chris Ayres, who collaborated with Ozzy on his memoir "I Am Ozzy", and is a spin-off of the singer's column in Sunday Times.

According to the publisher, the book will "tell incredible survival stories not found in his memoir, offer advice that no human should follow, and shed light on his seemingly superhuman ability to keep breathing." An October 2011 release is expected.

Osbourne's 2011 dates get underway January 12 in Minneapolis. The six-week 2011 trek will include a pair of intimate shows: January 26 at the Dodge Theater in Phoenix and February 1 at the Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles. Ozzy's longtime friend and musical collaborator Slash will open all the concerts on the second leg.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).