MASTER: First Two Albums To Be Reissued This Month

Holland's Displeased Records will reissue MASTER's first two albums on January 25. The band's self-titled 1990 debut features the original mix and two full live shows on a bonus DVD while its follow-up, 1991's "On The 7th Day God Created ... Master", was remastered and features two full live shows on bonus DVD.

"Master" reissue track listing:


01. Pledge Of Allegiance
02. Unknown Soldier
03. Mangled Dehumanization
04. Pay To Die
05. Funeral Bitch
06. Master
07. Bass Solo
08. Children Of The Grave
09. Terrorizer
10. The Truth


* Live Drieluik, Zaandam, Holland, December 1, 1990. 10 tracks, 50 minutes
* Live Rockfabrik, Ludwigsburg, Germany, December 13, 1990. 10 tracks, 60 minutes

"On The 7th Day God Created ... Master" reissue track listing:

01. What Kind Of God
02. Latitudinarian
03. Heathen
04. Used
05. Demon
06. Constant Quarrel
07. Judgement Of Will
08. America The Pitiful
09. Whose Left To Decide
10. Submerged In Sin


* Live Simplon, Groningen, Holland, April 29, 1992. 10 tracks, 60 minutes
* Live Donkey Shot, Heemskerk, Holland, June 5, 1993. 10 tracks, 50 minutes


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).