'Kiss Your Face' iPhone App Sneak Peek

According to KissOnline.com, Kiss Your Face (pictured below) is a photo-customizing application that would be sold into the same market as the KISS lighter and the planned KISS pinball application.

Kiss Your Face allows you to take photos from your iPhone and apply KISS-themed stickers to make you look like the ultimate fan...or even one of the band!

Features would include:

* KISS-ify your face — or your friend's face — using your own photos
* Resulting KISS-ified photo is great for use as your IM avatar or your profile picture in Facebook or other social networking sites
* Over 24 official KISS stickers to show your pride
* Includes makeup, hairstyles, guitars and more!!!
* Merchandise store

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).