KATAKLYSM Bassist Welcomes Addition To Family

On November 22, KATAKLYSM bassist Stéphane Barbe and girlfriend Vicky welcomed a baby girl by the name of Lilia Barbe at a healthy 7 1/2 pounds.

Stéphane will rejoin KATAKLYSM's current tour with CHIMAIRA for the last four dates starting in Montreal.

Francois Mongrain from MARTYR is currently filling in on bass.

On Monday, December 3, 2007, Canadian extreme metallers KATAKLYSM will take part in a FREE exclusive live concert stream from Las Vegas, Nevada which will be viewable at DeepRockDrive. The free live stream will be viewable by fans around the world; all you have to do is register, sit back and watch.

The live concert stream will be viewable at:

7:00 p.m. (Pacific)
8:00 p.m. (Mountain)
9:00 p.m. (Central)
10:00 p.m. (Eastern)

To make sure you don't miss this event, please:

* Click here
* Create a FREE account (which take seconds to do)
* Click on "Purchase Your Ticket" (which basically means "Reserve Your Free Spot")
* Wait for the evening of December 3, 2007 to arrive and enjoy!

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).