IRON SAVIOR: 'Megatropolis' Online Listening Party Scheduled

The new album from German metallers IRON SAVIOR, entitled "Megatropolis", will be available for streaming in its entirety on Sunday, June 3 at the web site.

Due on June 4 via Dockyard 1, "Megatropolis" will contain the following track listing:

01. Running Riot
02. The Omega Man
03. Flesh
04. Megatropolis
05. Cybernetic Queen
06. Cyber Hero
07. A Tale From Down Below
08. Still I Believe
09. Farewell And Good Bye

The limited-edition digipack version of the album will include the bonus track "Hammerdown".

IRON SAVIOR has scheduled a joint CD-release party with ABANDONED on June 1 at the Ballroom in Hamburg, Germany.

IRON SAVIOR recently uploaded video footage from the recording sessions for their new album, "Megatropolis". Check it out: High-Speed, Low-Speed.

IRON SAVIOR's last album, "Battering Ram", came out in 2004.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).