INCANTATION: South American Tour Details Revealed

INCANTATION have announced the details of their upcoming "Rotting With Your Christ" South American Tour 2003.

The 13-date trek will tentatively kick off on November 20 in Brasília, Brazil and will conclude on December 7 in Concepcion, Chile.

The dates are as follows:

Nov. 20 – Brasília, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 21 - Belo Horizonte, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 22 - São Paulo, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 23 - Maringá, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 24 - Porto Alegre, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 28 - São Luiz, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 29 - Fortaleza, BRA @ TBA
Nov. 30 - Recife, BRA @ TBA
Dec. 03 – Calama, CHL @ TBA
Dec. 04 - Santiago, CHL @ TBA
Dec. 05 - Valparaiso, CHL @ TBA
Dec. 06 - Puerto Montt, CHL @ TBA
Dec. 07 - Concepcion , CHL @ TBA

More dates will be announced soon.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).