HATEBREED: New Video Interview Available

A two-and-a-half-minute video interview with HATEBREED conducted by Bryan Kehoe of Dunlop TV on the Ozzfest 2007 tour can be viewed below.

HATEBREED recently debuted its new video for "Destroy Everything" as a MySpace "Exclusive Video Premiere." Watch the clip at this location.

The "Destroy Everything" video was directed by Martin Kames and filmed during the band's With Full Force festival performance. The clip marks the second video from the band's 2006 Roadrunner Records release, "Supremacy".

Commented frontman Jamey Jasta: "We filmed this video in front of 30,000 raging German fans. It was a show we will never forget and we're very happy to have it captured on film for everyone to see!"

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).