GRAVITY KILLS: "Superstarved" Track Listing Revealed

GRAVITY KILLS have finalized the track listing for their forthcoming Superstarved CD, the group's first for new label Sanctuary Records, which is due to be issued on March 19th. It is as follows:

01. Love, Sex & Money
02. Take It All Away
03. Fifteen Minutes
04. Forget Your Name
05. Enemy
06. Breakdown
07. Beg And Borrow
08. One Thing
09. Personal Jesus
10. Wide Awake
11. Suffocate
12. Superstarved
13. Love, Sex & Money (Reprise)

The album's first single, "One Thing", goes to radio later this month.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).