GORGOROTH Frontman's TRELLDOM Releases Third Album

TRELLDOM, the Norwegian band featuring GORGOROTH frontman Gaahl, has just released its third and long awaited full-length album, "Til Minne...", via Regain Records. The CD was produced by Pytten and TRELLDOM at Grieghallen Studios and comes with an elaborate 20-page booklet of outstanding imagery and lyrics. A vinyl version is also in the works.

"Til Minne..." (view cover here) track listing:

01. Til Minne...
02. Bortkomne Svar
03. Fra Mitt Gamle...
04. By My Will
05. Vinternatt
06. From This Past
07. Steg
08. Eg Reiste i Minnet...


Vocals: Gaahl
Guitars: Valgard
Bass: Sir
Drums: Are


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).