Former MACHINE HEAD Drummer Resurfaces In THE SERVANTS

San Francisco Bay Area's THE SERVANTS, featuring former MACHINE HEAD/TESTAMENT drummer Chris Kontos, are mixing their debut full-length CD, entitled Mostly Monsters, for a late spring/early summer release through an as-yet-undisclosed label. Described as “full of real rock'n'roll with sexy grooves, pounding drums, and infectious melody,” Mostly Monsters is tentatively scheduled to contain the following tracks:

01. Ride
02. It Won't Last
03. See Me There
04. Road To You
05. Until That Day
06. Tear It Away
07. Dark Angel
08. Waiting
09. Around The Bend
10. Fade Resistant
11. The Lift
12. Mostly Monsters


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).