ETHEREAL COLLAPSE To Release Debut Album In The Fall

Wilkes Barre, PA-based melodic death metallers ETHEREAL COLLAPSE have entered Songs Unlimited studios in Wyoming, PA to begin recording their debut album, "Breaching the Citadel", due this fall via Innerstrength Records. The tentative track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. A Tragedy Divine
02. Undo Creation
03. As The Mighty Fall
04. The Eyes Of Solace
05. Breaching The Citadel
06. The Nightmare Creature
07. Walls Of Eternity
08. On The Reins Of Desire

ETHEREAL COLLAPSE's demo material can currently be heard on their MySpace site.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).