EIGHTEEN VISIONS Performs On BBC's 'Punk Show With Mike Davies': Audio Available

Epic recording artists EIGHTEEN VISIONS took part in a session for BBC Radio 1's "Punk Show with Mike Davies", which aired this past Tuesday night (Sept. 26). You can listen to the band's live-in-the-studio performances of the tracks "Black & Bruised", "Burned Us Alive" and "Victim" at this location.

EIGHTEEN VISIONS will be hitting the road with HINDER for a barn-storming tour that kicks off October 18 in College Station, Texas.

EIGHTEEN VISIONS started the year by touring with AVENGED SEVENFOLD and COHEED & CAMBRIA, then followed by tearing up the Warped Tour. Prior to the HINDER tour, they are be doing separate stints with BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE and LOSTPROPHETS.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).