EDGE OF SANITY: 'The Best Of' Track Listing Revealed

EDGE OF SANITY, the acclaimed Swedish band led by producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö, has finalized the track listing for its upcoming double CD collection, "The Best of Edge of Sanity". According to Dan, "one disc will feature the highlights of the more 'normal' studio albums and the mini-album 'Until Eternity Ends' [1994]," while "the second disc will be packed with 'Crimson' [1996] and 'Crimson II' [2003] in slightly edited versions. All songs will be remastered."

"The Best of Edge of Sanity" track listing:

Disc A:

01. Tales…
02. Human Aberration
03. Enigma
04. In The Veins/Darker Than Black
05. Lost
06. The Masque
07. Until Eternity Ends
08. Eternal Eclipse
09. Twilight
10. Black Tears
11. 15:36
12. Hell Is Where The Heart Is
13. Hellwritten
14. Bleed You Dry

Disc B:

Crimson (full album)
Crimson II (full album)

EDGE OF SANITY's last studio album, "Crimson II", was essentially a Dan Swanö solo release with help from various friends.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).