DORO: 'Fear No Evil' Limited-Edition Digipack To Include Bonus Tracks

German metal queen Doro Pesch will release her new album, "Fear No Evil", on January 30, 2009 via AFM Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Night Of The Warlock
02. Running From The Devil
03. Celebrate
04. Caught In A Battle
05. Herzblut
06. On The Run
07. Walking With The Angels
08. I Lay My Head
09. It Kills Me
10. Long Lost For Love
11. 25 Years

Bonus tracks (limited-edition digipack):

12. Wildfire
13. You Won My Love
14. Herzblut (CD-ROM Video)

Check out the cover artwork below.

Pesch released a new single, "Herzblut", on December 12 via AFM. It features four versions of the title track, each recorded in a different language.

"Herzblut" track listing:

01. Herzblut (Single Version)
02. Herzblut (Album Version)
03. A Fond Le Coeur - Herzblut (French)
04. Te Doy Mi Corazon - Herzblut (Spanish)
05. Eu Dou-Te O Meu Coração - Herzblut (Portuguese)
06. Share My Fate

Doro Pesch celebrated her 25-year career as the reigning queen of German heavy metal by performing a three-hour set on December 13, 2008 at the 20,000-capacity ISS Dome in Düsseldorf, Germany. HOLY MOSES, LEAVES EYES' and ARCH ENEMY opened the show and were followed by full set by DORO herself, which included guest appearances by Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth (OVERKILL), Jean Beauvoir, GRAVE DIGGER's Chris Boltendahl and guitarist Axel Rudi Pell, former NIGHTWISH singer Tarja Turunen, SCORPIONS' Klaus Meine and Rudolf Schenker, as well as a host of other female vocalists, such as Liv Kristine (LEAVES' EYES), Floor Jansen (AFTER FOREVER), members of GIRLSCHOOL, Liv of SISTER SIN and Sabina Classen of HOLY MOSES.

A number of high-quality photos from the show can be found on


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).