DIE PROUD: Four Demo Tracks Available For Free Download

Slovak groove-trash-core band DIE PROUD will enter the studio before the end of the year to begin recording its debut album for an early 2010 release.

Demo versions of four of the group's songs and are now available for free download on the DIE PROUD MySpace page:

01. Liquid Reflections
02. Ask My Scars
03. The Waves of November Nights
04. Ravens Flied Upwards

The band is currently preparing for live performances.


Peter Hija (MOONFOG) - Vocals
Lubo Huliacek (ex-NYANS) - Lead Guitar
Miro Mosko (rhythm guitar)
Roman Liska (DYSANCHELY) - Bass


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).