CRAYDAWN: 'Earth, Wind And Whatever' Promo CD Available For Free Download

Finnish melodic metal band CRAYDAWN — which was formed in 1997 by guitarist Antti Wirman (brother of CHILDREN OF BODOM keyboardist Janne Wirman) — has made its 10-song promotional CD, "Earth, Wind and Whatever", available for free download via its official web site. The CD, which was recorded at Sound Supreme studio, features the following track listing:

01. Downer
02. Sad Gun
03. Hell Or High Water
04. Earth, Wind And Whatever
05. Heaven For Sale
06. W.A.R.
07. Eat You Slowly
08. Cease To Believe
09. Drop Dead Twisted
10. Illusion

CRAYDAWN is currently unsigned.

The band's current lineup is:

Mikko Sepponen (drums)
Antti Laitinen (guitar)
Antti Wirman (guitar)
Janne Katalkin (bass)
Jukka Salo (vocals)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).