CORPORATE AVENGER: New Album Due In October

After a number of delays, CORPORATE AVENGER's brand-new album, "Born Again", is finally scheduled for release in October. The CD is the follow-up to "Freedom Is a State of Mind", which was issued in 2001. A preview track, "Gay Muslims for Christ", is available online at this location.

"Born Again" track listing:

01. Jihad Schmihad
02. Boarding Schools
03. Jesus Shit
04. Nano Builder
05. Earth Song
06. 9.12
07. In the Alone
08. When I Get To Heaven
09. Every Moment Is a Gift
10. White Faces in the Black Hills
11. Pigs in the Temple
12. Gay Muslims for Christ
13. America in Heaven (There's No)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).