CAULDRON: Video Interview Posted Online

A five-minute video "introduction" to Toronto, Ontario, Canada-based metallers CAULDRON can be viewed below.

CAULDRON recently finished recording and mixing the band's full-length debut, "Chained To The Nite", for an April 6 release in Europe and May 5 in the rest of the world via Earache Records. The CD was produced by Ian Blurton and was mixed by Neil Kernon (DOKKEN, QUEENSRĊ¸CHE, JUDAS PRIEST).

"Chained To The Nite" track listing:

01. Young And Hungry
02. Conjure The Mass
03. Chained Up In Chains
04. The Leaven / Fermenting Enchantress
05. Dreams Die Young
06. Bound To The Stake
07. Witch Trail
08. Midnite Hour
09. Chains Around Heaven

There will also be a bonus track or two on the limited first pressing of the CD and a different "vinyl-only" bonus cut.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).