BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: Video Interview Preview With ZAKK WYLDE Available

San Antonio STUF-TV cable show "Robb's MetalWorks" has posted a preview of a 20-minute interview conducted with Zakk Wylde of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY. The interview was completed on November 18 in Austin, TX. The preview shows Zakk in good spirits joking about hair care endorsements, his wife's "porn" career, his feelings on "Shot To Hell" and toasting to Dimebag. Watch it at this location. This interview will air in its entirety in a dedicated, one-hour BLACK LABEL SOCIETY special on "Robb's MetalWorks" in the spring of 2007.

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY's latest album, "Shot to Hell", has sold 80,000 copies in the United States since its Sept. 12 release, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).