BATHORY: 'Nordland I' Track Listing Unveiled

BATHORY's forthcoming "Nordland I" CD, due on Nov. 18 through Black Mark Records, will contain the following track listing:

01. Prelude
02. Nordland
03. Vinterblot
04. Dragons Breath
05. Ring Of Gold
06. Foreverdark Woods
07. Broken Sword
08. Great Hall Awaits A Fallen Brother
09. Mother Earth Father Thunder
10. Heimfard

"Nordland I" is part one of the two-part "Nordland" saga, with its follow-up, "Nordland II" due in January.

To read a lengthy interview with BATHORY mainman Quorthon about the group's past and future activities, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).