ARTCH Release DVD Of Never-Before-Seen Footage

Veteran Norwegian power metallers ARTCH have just released their first-ever DVD, "Another Return: Live... and Beyond!". The two-disc set contains almost four hours of never-before-seen ARTCH material, including the following:

* Live in Sarpsborg 2002 - 16:9 Format With 5.1 Surround Sound
* Live at Bootleg, Oslo 1989 - Classic Concert
* History of ARTCH - Interview Session Feature
* In The Studio - Recording The Bonus Tracks
* ARTCH TV - Se-Bra Broadcast 1991
* "Razamanaz" video
* "Another Return" video
* "Oxygen" video
* Album showcase

For ordering information, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).