APOCALYPTICA Single Featuring MAX CAVALERA, MATT TUCK: Video Posted Online

Finnish cello-rockers APOCALYPTICA's video for their new single "Repressed" — which features guest appearances by Max Cavalera from SOULFLY and Matt Tuck from BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE — has been posted online at this location.

As previously reported, the "Repressed" single is scheduled for release on May 19, while the two-CD "best of" collection "Amplified - A Decade of Reinventing The Cello" and the accompanying double-DVD set, "The Life Burns Tour", will follow on May 26. The details are as follows:

"Repressed" single:

01. Repressed (single version)
02. Path Vol. 2
03. Betrayal
04. Repressed (video)

"Amplified - A Decade of Reinventing The Cello":

CD 1:

01. Enter Sandman
02. Harmageddon
03. Nothing Else Matters
04. Refuse/Resist
05. Somewhere Around Nothing
06. Betrayal
07. Farewell
08. Master Of Puppets
09. Hall Of The Mountain King
10. One
11. Heat
12. Cohkka
13. Kaamos
14. Deathzone
15. Angel Of Death

CD 2:

01. Repressed
02. Path Vol. 2
03. Bittersweet
04. Hope Vol. 2
05. En Vie
06. Faraway Vol. 2
07. Life Burns
08. Seemann

"The Life Burns Tour":

DVD 1:

01. Intro – Apocalyptica
02. Path
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Somewhere Around Nothing
05. Fight Fire With Fire
06. Quutamo
07. Heat
08. Betrayal
09. Nothing Else Matters
10. Hope
11. Life Burns
12. Fisheye
13. Bittersweet
14. Seek & Destroy
15. Prologue
16. Creeping Death
17. Inquisition Symphony
18. Enter Sandman
19. Refuse/Resist
20. Hall Of The Mountain King

DVD 2:

01. US Tour Film (bonus material)
02. EPK - 'Repressed (bonus material)
03. Bittersweet (video)
04. Life Burns (video)
05. How Far (video)
06. Wie Weit (video)
07. Faraway Vol. 2
08. Somewhere Around Nothing
09. Seemann (video)
10. Repressed (video)

For more information, visit www.apocalyptica.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).