AEROSMITH Finalize "Best Of" Track Listing

AEROSMITH have finalized the track listing for their as-yet-untitled greatest hits collection, due out n June 25th through Columbia Records. It is as follows:

Disc One:
01. Mama Kin
02. Dream On
03. Same Old Song and Dance
04. Seasons of Wither
05. Walk This Way
06. Big Ten Inch Record
07. Sweet Emotion
08. Last Child
09. Back in the Saddle
10. Draw the Line (remix)
11. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
12. Angel
13. Rag Doll
14. Janie's Got a Gun
15. Love in an Elevator
16. What It Takes

Disc Two:
01. The Other Side
02. Livin' on the Edge
03. Cryin'
04. Amazing
05. Deuces Are Wild
06. Crazy
07. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
08. Pink (South Beach remix)
09. I Don't Want To Miss a Thing
10. Jaded
11. Just Push Play (radio remix)
12. Walk This Way
13. Girls of Summer (new)
14. Lay It Down (new)

In other news, AEROSMITH have confirmed a June 27th concert in Tokyo as part of the festivities surrounding this year's World Cup soccer tournament.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).